Bronwyn ClarkDr Bronwyn Clark
Org Unit: SPH
Committee Role: Chair
Email: b.clark3@uq.edu.au

Centaine SnoswellDr Centaine Snoswell
Org Unit: CHSR
Email: c.snoswell@uq.edu.au

Cheneal PuljeevicDr Cheneal Puljevic
Org Unit: CHSR
Email: c.puljevic@uq.edu.au

Dr Kylie Tucker
Org Unit: SBMS
Email: k.tucker1@uq.edu.au

Meghna TalekarDr Meghna Talekar
Org Unit: UQDI
Committee Role: Vice Chair
Email: m.talekar@uq.edu.au

Seth CheethamDr Seth Cheetham
Org Unit: MRI-UQ
Committee Role: Secretary
Email: seth.cheetham@mater.uq.edu.au

Dr Tina Liang
Org Unit: MRI-UQ
Email: x.liang@uq.edu.au

Tracey BjorkmanDr Tracey Bjorkman
Org Unit: UQCCR
Email: t.bjorkman@uq.edu.au