Anna HenninghamDr Anna Henningham
Institute: CHRC
Committee Role: Treasurer
Email: a.henningham@uq.edu.au

Bronwyn ClarkDr Bronwyn Clark
Institute: SPH
Committee Role: Vice Chair
Email: b.clark3@uq.edu.au

Magid FahimDr Magid Fahim
Institute: CHSR
Committee Role: Program co-ordinator
Email: magid.fahim@health.qld.gov.au

Meghna TalekarDr Meghna Talekar
Institute: UQDI
Committee Role: Chair
Email: m.talekar@uq.edu.au

Dr Patricia Carreira Moreno
Institute: MRI-UQ
Committee Role: Secretary
Email: patricia.carreira@mater.uq.edu.au

Tracey BjorkmanDr Tracey Bjorkman
Institute: UQCRR
Committee Role: Mentoring program co-ordinator
Email: t.bjorkman@uq.edu.au