Anna HenninghamDr Anna Henningham
Institute: CHRC
Committee Role: Treasurer
Email: a.henningham@uq.edu.au

Bronwyn ClarkDr Bronwyn Clark
Institute: SPH
Committee Role: Chair
Email: b.clark3@uq.edu.au

Kelly-Anne MastermanDr Kelly-Anne Masterman
Institute: Mater Medical Research Institute
Committee Role: Secretary
Email: kellyanne.masterman@mater.uq.edu.au

Dr Kylie Tucker
Institute: SBMS
Committee Role: Secretary
Email: k.tucker1@uq.edu.au

Magid FahimDr Magid Fahim
Institute: CHSR
Committee Role: Program co-ordinator
Email: magid.fahim@health.qld.gov.au

Meghna TalekarDr Meghna Talekar
Institute: UQDI
Committee Role: Vice Chair
Email: m.talekar@uq.edu.au

Tracey BjorkmanDr Tracey Bjorkman
Institute: UQCCR
Committee Role: Mentoring program co-ordinator
Email: t.bjorkman@uq.edu.au