MD DESIGN is a key strategic initiative for our Faculty. 

A leadership team has been established for the project that includes: the Executive Dean as Project Sponsor; Medical Dean as Project Leader and Chair of the Project Working Group; the Director (Office of Medical Education) Professor Kirsty Foster as Project Working Group Deputy-Chair; and Ms Alexandra Longworth as the Project Director. 

A diverse Project Steering Committee has also been convened that will be chaired by Professor Joanne Wright and includes colleagues from across our community.