Principal advisor location

Postgraduate Student Admin Officers

Email: med.hdr@uq.edu.au

Directors (Research Training)

Campus

School/Centre/Unit*

Name

 Phone

Name

Email

St. Lucia

SBMS

James Mather

336 51071

A/Professor

Peter Noakes

p.noakes@uq.edu.au

TRI

UQDI, MRI-UQ

Joanne Smith

344 37019 (Monday)

334 65326 (Tues-Fri)

A/Professor Glenda Gobe

g.gobe@uq.edu.au

Herston West

SPH

Alison Bath

336 55393

Professor

Gail Williams

gail.williams@uq.edu.au

Herston East et al

UQCCR, QIMRB, RBWH CU, PCH – Northside CU

Maxine Wienert

Susan Ben Dekhil

Marijke Schmidt

334 65306

336 55317

334 65325

A/Professor

Judith Greer

j.greer@uq.edu.au

PA Hospital

et al

PAH-Southside CU, Greenslopes CU, CHSR, CHRC, CHQ CU, Mater CU

 

Maxine Wienert

Susan Ben Dekhil

Marijke Schmidt

334 65306

336 55317

334 65325

Dr Rob Eley

r.eley@uq.edu.au

Multiple

Other Clinical units and MD/RHD student cohort

Maxine Wienert

Susan Ben Dekhil

Marijke Schmidt

334 65306

336 55317

334 65325

A/Professor

Diann Eley

d.eley@uq.edu.au

*Abbreviations: SBMS: School of Biomedical Sciences, UQDI: UQ Diamantina Institute, MRI-UQ: Mater Research Institute – UQ. SPH: School of Public Health; UQCCR: UQ Centre for Clinical Research, QIMRB: Queensland Institute of Medical Research Berghofer; CU: Clinical Unit; CHSR: Centre for Health Services Research (includes COH, CRGM, CKDR, AKTN); CHRC: Child Health Research Centre; Other Clinical units: Ipswich, St. Lucia, Sunshine Coast, Primary Care, UnitingCare Health, other.