An RHD Student Committee has been established to enable our RHD students to contribute to Faculty decision making, to enhance the student cohort experience and to improve professional development opportunities.  The committee will assist the Faculty RHD Committee with matters concerning RHD students, programs and administration, and will consult with other RHD Student Committee members, as required.

Membership will change yearly, and the 2017 members are:

  • Monica Ng (Chair), UQ Medicine
  • Jeremy Brooks (Deputy Chair), UQ Diamantina Institute
  • Irina Buckle, UQ Diamantina Institute
  • Samantha Cosh, MRI-UQ
  • Aakanksha Dixit, UQCCR
  • Liam Dunn, SBMS
  • James Fraser, SBMS