To view more videos, please visit MayneStream, the Faculty of Medicine's content hub.

Go to MayneStream

Associate Professor Geoff Marks - Associate Dean (Academic)

UQ’s 2016 Three Minute Thesis (3MT) winner Anna-Liisa Sutt

Associate Professor Ruth Hubbard - Head, PA-Southside Clinical Unit

Professor Elizabeth Eakin - Associate Dean (Research)

Acting Executive Dean Professor Robyn Ward reflects on 12 months at the helm

Introducing Roheen Gill - Clinical Research Liaison Officer

Professor Paul Clarke - Director, UQDI

Professor Sarah Strasser - Head of Rural Clinical School

Professor Robyn Ward - Onboarding video

Professor Sean Emery - Research Dean

Welcoming our new Medical Dean - Professor Stuart Carney

2016 End of year message