Our Faculty Executives lead the strategic direction of the Faculty in partnership with the leaders of our Schools, Centres and Institutes. To contact one of the executive team or arrange a meeting, please contact the relevant member of our executive support team.

Office of the Executive Dean

Office of the Medical Dean

Office of the Associate Dean (Academic)

  • Melanie Arumugam

    Melanie Arumugam

    Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean (Academic), Professor Nick Shaw
  • Professor Nick Shaw

    Associate Dean (Academic)
    Faculty of Medicine
    School of Pharmacy

Office of the Associate Dean (Research)

Office of the Faculty Executive Manager

  • Taleah Carson

    Taleah Carson

    Acting Executive Assistant to the Faculty Executive Manager, Marni Jacoby
  • Marni Jacoby

    Ms Marni Jacoby

    Faculty Executive Manager
    Faculty of Medicine